2014 MLK Open Trophy Winners - Eldon Nakagawa, Evan Zheng, Joshua Kim, and Ford Nakagawa

Results and photos from the 2014 MLK Scholastic are in!  State champ Eldon Nakagawa took first in the 91 player Open with 5.5/6, followed closely behind by Evan Zheng, Joshua Kim, Ford Nakagawa, Giogrio Tran, Michael Llanos, Wun-Min Chen and Elias Akimseu (all tied at 5/6 points!).  Kamehameha Middle School won the team event and Greg Nystul emerged triumphant in the Novice event.  Well done, all!

OPEN Crosstable, prize winners, and team standings

NOVICE crosstable and prize winners